SRISE ALBUM COVER BACK-10 STRONG The inspiration for this project STRONG is based on my daily life and is a reflection of my experiences and blessings with people around me, my friends and my family.
I believe that we are witnessing some challenging time where poverty is enforced, where ignorance prevails and where there is a conspiracy to oppress, rob and degrade. I used my music as a platform to stay strong mentally, emotionally and physically. STRONG is a self-reflection of my journey where I can express and share my pain, my anger, my frustrations and share my uplifting visions.


Description TRACK LIST

1. Strong
2. On My Way
3. Most High
4. No Friends
5. Timing
6. Better Days


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Strong”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top
Translate »